Contact

Sales Office
2800 Walden Avenue, Suite A
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-897-5010
Fax: 716-897-2702

Warehouse
2800 Walden Avenue, Suite A
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-897-5356
Fax: 716-895-2426

Message Us:


H & V Sales, Inc.
(Air Distribution)

Outside Sales & Support
Marty Bartnik
(716) 897-5010, ext. 120
mbartnik@hvgroup.us

Outside Sales & Support
Chris Bartnik
(716) 897-5010, ext. 101
(716) 897-5011 – Direct
(716) 818-4586 – Cell
cbartnik@hvgroup.us

Outside Sales & Support
Steve Zalikowski
(716) 897-5010, ext. 121
(716) 818-4582 – Cell
szalikowski@hvgroup.us

Outside Sales & Support
Randy Corsi
(716) 897-5010, ext. 118
(716) 310-2187 – Cell
rcorsi@hvgroup.us

Inside Sales & Support
Bob Lindstrom
(716) 897-5010, ext. 111
rlindstrom@hvgroup.us

Inside Sales & Support
Erin McGovern
(716) 897-5010, ext. 114
emcgovern@hvgroup.us

H & V Equipment Sales
(Mechanical Equipment)

Outside Sales & Support
Al McCabe
(716) 897-5010, ext. 117
(716) 897-5012 – Direct
(716) 949-9201 – Cell
amccabe@hvgroup.us

Inside Sales Manager
Scott Converse
(716) 897-5010, ext. 104
(716) 507-8288 – Direct
(716) 472-2050 – Cell
sconverse@hvgroup.us

Engineered Sales, Rochester, Syracuse, Binghamton
Rob VanSkiver
(585) 591-8168
(585) 472-6146 – Cell
rvanskiver@hvgroup.us

Equipment Selection & Design
Keith Mucklewee
(716) 897-5010
kmucklewee@hvgroup.us

Business Manager
Shelby Ramsdell
(716) 897-5010, ext. 103
(716) 895-2425 – Direct
sramsdell@hvgroup.us

H & V Sales Warehouse
(HVAC Stocked Material)

Outside Sales & Support
Mark Whalen
(716) 897-5356, ext. 203
(716) 949-2764 – Cell
mwhalen@hvgroup.us

Inside Sales, Support, & Purchasing
Ron Heft
(716) 897-5356, ext. 201
rgh@hvgroup.us

Inside Sales & Support
Carmen Nappo
(716) 897-5356, ext. 202
cnappo@hvgroup.us

Route Driver
Chris Ohlson

Warehouse & Driver
Kyle Serpa

 

Administrative Support

Order Tracking, Literature Requests
Karen Karl
(716) 897-5010 Ext.110
kkarl@hvgroup.us