Request a Quote  |  Phone: (716) 897-5010  |  Email: info@hvgroup.us  |  

Contact

Sales Office
2800 Walden Avenue, Suite A
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-897-5010
Fax: 716-897-2702

Warehouse
2800 Walden Avenue, Suite A
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-897-5356
Fax: 716-895-2426

Message Us:


H & V Sales, Inc.
(Air Distribution)

Outside Sales & Support
Marty Bartnik
(716) 897-5010, ext. 120
mbartnik@hvgroup.us

Outside Sales & Support
Chris Bartnik
(716) 897-5010, ext. 101
(716) 897-5011 – Direct
(716) 818-4586 – Cell
cbartnik@hvgroup.us

Outside Sales & Support
Steve Zalikowski
(716) 897-5010, ext. 121
(716) 818-4582 – Cell
szalikowski@hvgroup.us

Product Application & Sales
Randy Corsi
(716) 897-5010, ext. 118
(716) 310-2187 – Cell
rcorsi@hvgroup.us

Inside Sales & Support
Bob Lindstrom
(716) 897-5010, ext. 111
rlindstrom@hvgroup.us

Inside Sales Support & Bid Coordinator
Brian Lorek
(716) 897-5010, ext. 105
blorek@hvgroup.us

H & V Equipment Sales
(Mechanical Equipment)

Outside Sales & Support
Al McCabe
(716) 897-5010, ext. 117
(716) 897-5012 – Direct
amccabe@hvgroup.us

VP Operations
Scott Converse
(716) 897-5010, ext. 104
(716) 507-8288 – Direct
sconverse@hvgroup.us

Branch Manager:  Rochester & Syracuse
Rob VanSkiver
(585) 591-8168
(585) 472-6146 – Cell
rvanskiver@hvgroup.us

Branch Manager:  Pittsburgh
Doug Halterman
(724) 550-8556
dhalterman@hvgroup.us

Business Development
Randal P. Ferrino
(716) 713-6900 – Cell
randalpferrino@hvgroup.us

Equipment Selection & Design
Keith Mucklewee
(716) 897-5010
kmucklewee@hvgroup.us

StartUp & Technical Support
Robert Pool
(716) 560-0634 – Cell
rpool@hvgroup.us

Business Manager, Marketing & Inside Sales Support:
Laura Heim
(716) 897-5010, ext. 102
(716) 895-2425 – Direct
lheim@hvgroup.us

H & V Sales Warehouse
(HVAC Stocked Material)

Inside Sales, Support, & Purchasing
Ron Heft
(716) 897-5356, ext. 201
rgh@hvgroup.us

Inside Sales & Support
Carmen Nappo
(716) 897-5356, ext. 202
cnappo@hvgroup.us

Office Manager

Administrative Support, Order Tracking
Karen Karl
(716) 897-5010 Ext.110
kkarl@hvgroup.us